Return to Guava Mango Body Butter
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this stuff January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waldorf, MD United States  
My coworker has used this for years and I finally ordered my own. I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bad batch of body butter January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Z Thomas from Uppr Marlboro, MD United States  
I have been using the product for a while but was very disappointed with my last order. The tops  were not sealed and the product smelled like burnt rubber.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love this butter December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher L. from NYC  
I got a sample of this butter in the 2fer pack that comes with a free sample. I loved it and my girl loved it. I bought her a full-size one for Christmas along with the Guava body mist. I also snagged a full-size for myself. I'm actually getting a few other people some Pooka butters as gifts this year. I'm going to let my secret out and spread the love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Isabel Gopaul from South Richmondhill, NY United States  
I actually found out about Pooka when a customer came smelling so sweet, and she put me on to you!! Hubby loving it🥰

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body Butter November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Katherine Blake-Huff from Nashville, TN United States  
Dawn, thank you for the fast delivery of the products I ordered on Friday and received on Tuesday!  I love the awesome fragrance and can't thank you enough!

Katherine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Saleece Bryan from Bronx, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 23, 2019
Reviewer: dr. charise Breeden-balaam from East Windsor, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Yolanda Stewart from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rena September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Rena from Rome, NY United States  
I love the smooth texture and it feels even better on my skin! The smell is subtle and fruity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In Love 😍 July 27, 2019
Reviewer: vanetrice nobles from akron, OH United States  
I purchased Guava Mango after seeing how radiant my friend Trenus skin was glowing!! Is so soft a luxurious nice aroma leaves me looking for reasons to take a shower to use it, will be a lifetime customer ♥️

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items